mvliner.blogg.se

Hopper motorplex
Hopper motorplex




However, BBB does not verify the accuracy of information provided by third parties, and does not guarantee the accuracy of any information in Business Profiles. BBB asks third parties who publish complaints, reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the information provided is accurate.

hopper motorplex

Read MoreīBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes.īBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. He said this was not a Hopper Motorplex issue, but that sometimes the manufacture puts out a sub-par product.Īs of March 2nd, I still have not received the pre-inspection report nor has *** ******** made any further attempt to find a resolution to this issue. *** finally stated they may offer me a loaner vehicle but did not want to loan one for the month required to get the Jeep repaired. He did not take responsibility for the Jeep being in poor condition and instead insinuated that it was my fault. *** then told me I needed to take the Jeep in its current condition from the dealership I dropped it off at to another in hopes of it being fixed quicker. On February 20th, *** ******** called me and stated he could not understand how this could happen. I requested the pre-inspection report from when ****** Motorplex purchased this vehicle in order to get it ready to sell on February 19th. I was also told that these repairs would not be completed until the middle of March. On Tuesday, February 14th, I was informed that the transmission and shocks needed to be replaced.

hopper motorplex hopper motorplex

On Thursday, February 9th, I had to take this vehicle to a Jeep dealership to get checked as it had started making strange noises in addition to smoking from the engine. I recently completed a cash purchase of a 2021 Jeep Gladiator Mojave from ****** Motorplex on Saturday, February 4th, 2023.






Hopper motorplex